забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport (formerly Sino-Swiss Hotel), Он расположен в столичном аэропорту на маршруте тяньчжу, рядом с аэропортом столицы и международным выставочным центром нового китая;гостиница предлагает аэропорт и городской автобус, а также услуги по приему и доставке во время выставки (подробную информацию можно получить у консалтинговой фирмы).
вокруг гостиницы огромная зелень, изящная природа, есть более четыреста номеров, есть много ресторанов и баров, которые вы можете выбрать.швейцарский западный ресторан имеет закрытый ресторан и сад на открытом воздухе, и не только богатая международная кухня, но и различные особенности барбекю.
в гостинице есть также знаменитый ресторан Хуэй - жэнь и знаменитый монгольский ресторан с сумкой.Кроме того, кафетерий и баров в холле удовлетворяют ваши потребности в питании и отдыхе.
конференц - центр и банкетный зал являются двумя основными местами в гостинице, где можно напрямую попасть в открытый сад или бассейн и где можно проводить различные конференции.ресторан имеет неповторимый стиль Европы и суши, и красивый зеленый окружение, это оазис пекинского города.
в гостинице есть не только бассейн с внутренней и внешней связью, получивший приз, но и такие места отдыха, как горячие источники, спортзал, теннисный корт, сквош, пляжный волейбол и настольный теннис.Кроме того, в зимний сезон гостиница предлагает заказные лыжные услуги.

Цена завтрака: CNY88($13.6) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport (formerly Sino-Swiss Hotel) is located in Xiaotianzhu road of capital airport, close to capital airport and new China International Exhibition Center; The hotel provides shuttle bus between the airport and the urban area, and also provides pick-up service during the exhibition period (please consult the merchants for details).
Surrounded by green shade and elegant environment, the hotel has more than 400 guest rooms and a number of restaurants and bars for you to choose from. Swiss western restaurant has indoor restaurant and outdoor garden, not only can enjoy the rich international food, but also all kinds of special barbecue.
The hotel also has the famous weicairi restaurant and the authentic yurt restaurant. In addition, the lobby cafe and bar can meet your various needs in catering and entertainment.
Conference Center and banquet hall are the two main activity places of the hotel, which can directly lead to the outdoor garden or swimming pool, and can hold all kinds of meetings. With its unique European style and beautiful green environment, the hotel is the urban oasis of Beijing.
The hotel's Surf Club not only has an award-winning indoor and outdoor swimming pool, but also has hot springs, gymnasium, tennis court, squash hall, beach volleyball, billiards and other entertainment facilities. In addition, the hotel also provides ski booking service in winter.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet