客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京国都大饭店 (CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport (formerly Sino-Swiss Hotel))位于首都机场小天竺路,临近首都机场和新中国国际展览中心;饭店提供机场及市区往返班车,更在展会期间提供接送服务(详情请咨询商家)。 
  
  饭店四周绿荫环绕,环境优雅,拥有客房四百余间,设有多个餐厅和酒吧供你选择。瑞士西餐厅拥有室内餐厅及户外花园,不仅可以享用丰盛的国际美食,还有各式特色烧烤等。
  
  饭店还有著名的味彩日餐厅和正宗的蒙古包餐厅。除此之外,大堂咖啡厅和酒吧,满足你在餐饮和娱乐方面的各种需求。
  
  会议中心和宴会厅是饭店的两大主要活动场所,均可直接通往室外花园或游泳池,并且可举办各种会议。饭店拥有独特的欧陆式风格及优美的绿化环境,是北京的城市绿洲。
  
  饭店内的浪花俱乐部不仅拥有曾获奖的室内外连通游泳池,还设有温泉、健身房、网球场、壁球馆、沙滩排球和桌球等娱乐设施。另外,饭店在冬季还提供代订滑雪服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport (formerly Sino-Swiss Hotel) is located on the Xiaotianzhu Road of the Capital Airport, near the Capital Airport and the New China International Exhibition Center. The hotel provides shuttle buses to the airport and the city, and also provides shuttle services during the exhibition (please consult the merchant for details). Zh

Surrounded by greenery and elegant surroundings, the hotel has more than 400 guest rooms and has multiple restaurants and bars for you to choose from. Swiss Western Restaurant has indoor restaurants and outdoor gardens. Not only can you enjoy rich international cuisine, but also various special barbecues.

Hagi Hotel also has the famous Weicai Japanese restaurant and authentic Yurt restaurant. In addition, the lobby cafe and bar cater to your various needs in terms of dining and entertainment.

Conference center and banquet hall are the two main event venues of the hotel. They both have direct access to the outdoor garden or swimming pool, and can hold various meetings. The hotel has a unique continental style and a beautiful green environment, and is an urban oasis in Beijing.

The Wave Club in the hotel has not only award-winning indoor and outdoor pools, but also hot springs, gyms, tennis courts, squash courts, beach volleyball and billiards. In addition, the hotel also offers ski booking services in winter.